Infrared photography and camera conversion service

Digital infrared photography includes various creative filtering techniques that make familiar landscapes and objects appear in a whole new way. The images in the IR range produce a very special "look", they gain contrast and brilliance, often even appear mystical. A normal camera cannot easily see the light that is invisible to us. To get the best image quality an infrared conversion is necessary, which makes the camera sensitive to infrared radiation.

Infrared Conversion Service

Almost every digital camera is suitable for digital infrared photography. During the infrared conversion, the manufacturer's blocking filter is removed and replaced with an infrared filter. This makes the digital camera sensitive to infrared radiation and you can shoot handheld with fast shutter speeds. The camera can be used as usual, only now it produces special images.

This sounds quite simple, but requires a lot of know-how and the right technology. Since 2011, I have been converting digital cameras from all well-known manufacturers for infrared photography, whether micro-four-thirds or medium format.

Satisfaction guarantee

  • High-quality optical glass, of course "Made in Germany"
  • No hidden costs
  • Payment by invoice
  • 14-day return policy if not satisfied
  • If something breaks I come up for the damage
  • 1 year warranty on the camera

Customer Opinions

Infrarot Fotografie und Kamera Umbau Service

Die digitale Infrarot Fotografie umfasst verschiedene kreative Filtert Techniken die bekannte Landschaften und Objekte auf eine ganz neue Art erscheinen lassen. Die Bilder im IR-Bereich produzieren einen ganz speziellen „Look“, sie gewinnen an Kontrast und Brillanz, wirken oft sogar mystisch. Eine normale Kamera kann das für uns unsichtbare Licht nicht ohne weiteres sehen. Um die beste Bildqualität zu erhalten ist ein Infrarot Umbau notwendig, der die Kamera für Infrarotstrahlung empfindlich macht.

Infrarot Umbau Service

Für die digitale Infrarot Fotografie eignet sich fast jede Digitalkamera. Beim Umbau wird der Sperrfilter des Herstellers ausgebaut und durch einen Infrarotfilter ersetzt. Dadurch wird die Digitalkamera sensitiv für Infrarotstrahlung und man kann mit kurzen Verschlusszeiten aus der Hand fotografieren. Die Kamera lässt sich wie gewohnt verwenden, nur produziert sie jetzt besondere Bilder.

Das klingt ganz einfach, setzt aber viel Know-How und die richtige Technik voraus. Seit 2011 rüste ich Digitalkameras aller Namhaften Hersteller für Infrarot-Fotografie um, egal ob Mikro-Four-Third oder Mittelformat.

Zufriedenheitsgarantie

  • Hochwertige optische Gläser, natürlich „Made in Germany“
  • Keine versteckten Kosten, der Rückversand ist schon mit drin
  • Bezahlung auf Rechnung
  • 14-Tägiges Rückgaberecht bei Nichtgefallen
  • Geht etwas kaputt komme ich für den Schaden auf
  • 1 Jahr Gewährleistung auf die Kamera

Kundenmeinungen